what time is the eclipse tonight?

Question

what time is the eclipse tonight?

solved 0
Ahmed Ragab 2 months 2021-05-26T14:51:49+00:00 1 Answer 25 views 0

Answer ( 1 )

    0
    2021-05-26T14:58:04+00:00

    The lunar eclipse, which will be visible from Southeast Asia, Australia, New Zealand, the Pacific and the western part of the Americas, begins Wednesday at 4:47 a.m. EDT (08:47 GMT) and will last about five hours from start to finish. The total phase of the eclipse, when the moon is covered in Earth’s blood-red shadow, begins at 7:25 a.m. EDT (11:25 GMT) and lasts 14 minutes 30 seconds.

    Best answer
    Cancel the best answer

Leave an answer