Ahmed Ragab

About Ahmed RagabVerified


Follow Me

Answer ( 1 )

  1. Apple’s online-only event will be held on Oct. 13 at 10 a.m. PT, which is 1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST and 4 a.m.

    Best answer
    Cancel the best answer

Leave an answer