what does restrict mean on instagram?

Question

what does restrict mean on instagram?

solved 0
olymoo 3 weeks 1 Answer 36 views 0
olymoo

About olymooVerified


Follow Me

Answer ( 1 )

  1. If you restrict someone:

    They won’t be able to see when you’re online or if you’ve read their messages.

    Their new comments on your posts will only be visible to that person, and you can choose to see the comment by tapping See Comment

    Best answer
    Cancel the best answer

Leave an answer